Baby Hudson is 6 months old I College Station Baby Photographer

This handsome boy is growing like a weed. I love getting to watch this family grow over the years. You will recognize sweet Isa from her first year too! Can you believe she is the most precious big sister?

We were able to do some fun Valentines photos with these two and I am so glad for that. What a perfect time to reinforce love between brother and sister?! I am almost positive these two might drive each other crazy but I am a million percent positive that they will love each other like no other. She was happy to give baby brother lots of kisses no matter how many times we asked her too!

Isn’t baby Hudson the most fun baby boy you have ever seen? He is so HAPPY. He smiles and laughs, he is strong too. He rolls over and as you can tell in a few photos, is quite proud of that fact. He pushes himself up and just smiles his big, sweet smile! I really couldn’t get enough of him. And of course, that hair.. Daddy says a haircut is coming, momma says no..

I am pretty sure momma will win.

lindseyloucollegestationbabyphotographer-1lindseyloucollegestationbabyphotographer-3 lindseyloucollegestationbabyphotographer-5 lindseyloucollegestationbabyphotographer-6 lindseyloucollegestationbabyphotographer-9 lindseyloucollegestationbabyphotographer-12 lindseyloucollegestationbabyphotographer-14 lindseyloucollegestationbabyphotographer-16

Yall, these are the most fun for me. Watching families grow has been the biggest blessing. I know MANY of you have had babies in the last few months. Email me and lets talk about getting that first year documented for you.

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

