My Babes I Copperas Cove Lifestyle Photographer

In honor of my favorite holiday, here is a little glimpse into my two loves. My sweet husband who just celebrated his birthday and my little girl, Sarah!

I always try to make Lucas’ birthday as special as I can. The first year, I went all out. There is a blog about that from 3 years ago. This year I tried to surprise him. I invited our friends over but Lucas didnt know I had invited our friends over. He figured it out when he asked if someone is coming over and I smirked and turned around to say no.

I just cant lie..

Each year I make brownie pudding and use the birthday candles that spell “happy birthday”. Every year..

lucasis25-10 lucasis25-14 lucasis25-15

Also note, his new outfit. We are cleaning out his closet and he is updating the wardrobe. I love it!

And then there is my sweet Sarah girl. We just had her yearly checkup and that heart is still going strong. God is so good and heals are fur babies. I love each day with this girl. She discovered the leaf pile and has learned that she is actually a dog and can love playing fetch with a stick..

She is growing up too!

lucasis25-1 lucasis25-3 lucasis25-7

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

