Bluebonnet Mini Session I Ft Hood Area Bluebonnet Photographer

Hello friends!

IT’S FINALLY SPRING! I am so excited to be back in Texas for Spring time. I can’t tell you how much I missed the bluebonnets, indian paintbrushes, buttercups and black eyed susans. And all the others but those are the ones that come to mind first!

I am offering these wonderful sessions again for families. I know how much these are treasured by Texans and Texan transplants alike. The date will be April 18th and the location is TBD. They will be 20 minute sessions at $100 per family.

If I get interest in College Station, I will be glad to offer them there as well. I have a few weekends in the area in April and can always squeeze a few in! 🙂

Please go join the Facebook event on my page, here. Be sure to like the Facebook page as well to keep up with other updates! The times will be announced in an email with a sign up so be sure to leave your email address in a comment!

In the meantime, enjoy this cutie while he enjoys these sweets flowers! We had a very wet winter so the fields will be GORGEOUS!

mckeefamilebluebonnets-8

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

