Macbook Pro FOR SALE

I am selling my macbook pro. It’s really bitter sweet. This is the laptop that got me started and I seriously love it. It is so good. Help me find her a good home?! BE her good home!

Here are the specs:

Early 2011 15 in.

2.2 GHz Intel Core I7

8GB memory 1333 MHz DDR3

HD Graphics 3000 512 MB

750 Gigs storage.

It’s running Mac OS X 10.9.5 (Maverick)

It qualified for the macbook, video card fix which got it a whole new logic board. Its basically a brand new computer when you think about it.

I am asking $800. Please let me know if you are interested! Share with anyone that may be. Its a great computer but I got an iMac and need to sell this one unfortunately. 😦

lindseylouisemacbook-1 lindseylouisemacbook-2 lindseylouisemacbook-3 lindseylouisemacbook-4 lindseylouisemacbook-5 lindseylouisemacbook-6

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

