Pinner/Guerra/Freeman Families I Galveston, TX Family Photographer

So sometimes I have sessions that I just worry about. Y’all, it just happens. I like to play it cool, but I still have butterflies before just about every session. Once I get moving and things are going well, I loosen up a bit and you do to and things are great and it’s fun.

But, I just always want to have new and fun photos for your families. I want for you to say, “Wow, Linds, you have been shooting my family for a million years and everytime, you give us DIFFERENT photos than we have gotten before.” I have a lot of return clients, which is just about the coolest thing in the world, and this is my thought every.single.time.

This time this sweet family decided it was time to go to the beach and get some good shots. Which is cool.. a new setting, a whole new vibe. We may have done everything there is to do in Bryan/College Station…

And this was my thought still though. My prayer went like this..”God, help me to find the most perfect location. Help me to get the best shots. Help me to just shoot them HONESTLY. Like them how they would be on the beach and me not be there, honestly.  Let me love on this awesome family and show my thankfulness for their invitation. GIVE ME NEW THINGS PLEASE.”

And oh, how He did. These are just some of my favorites. There are far too many..

lindseylouisephotographygalvestontexasfamily-1 lindseylouisephotographygalvestontexasfamily-3 lindseylouisephotographygalvestontexasfamily-6 lindseylouisephotographygalvestontexasfamily-8 lindseylouisephotographygalvestontexasfamily-9 lindseylouisephotographygalvestontexasfamily-11 lindseylouisephotographygalvestontexasfamily-14 lindseylouisephotographygalvestontexasfamily-17

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

