Baby J I Central Texas Bluebonnet Photographer

Baby J is just.. the best. He is also my nephew so I might be biased. This session was just such a blast. Josh has the biggest, sweetest, most fun personality. He loves to laugh. He loves his dad, and he loves people so much.

He blesses our lives so much. I was just grateful to be able to take these photos. It is such an amazing thing how a baby can come into a family, and things change. The impact Baby J has had on mine and my brothers relationship is incredible. And watching my brother be a dad is pretty incredible too.

You can tell that my brother takes his job so seriously. He loves his son with such ferocity.

In the spirit of transparency, I have prayed for this relationship to be restored for a while now. Ft. Hood was not mine and my husbands first choice. We wanted to be away from Texas for a little while (not because we don’t love it, but because we were ready for a big adventure). But Ft. Hood is right where we needed to be. Baby J was born just a month before we got here and he only lives an hour away. I wanted to know and love him sooo badly. And look at what God has done. He heard me. His answer was YES, LINDSEY. LOVE THEM. Love them with everything and every chance you get.

And that is exactly what I plan on doing. These two boys are some of the most special. And oh, how I love them. And praise Jesus that they are, who they are.

lindseylouisephotographyfthoodfamilyphotographer-1 lindseylouisephotographyfthoodfamilyphotographer-4 lindseylouisephotographyfthoodfamilyphotographer-6 lindseylouisephotographyfthoodfamilyphotographer-8 lindseylouisephotographyfthoodfamilyphotographer-10 lindseylouisephotographyfthoodfamilyphotographer-13

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

