Hunter I Ft. Hood, TX Family Photographer

These 4th of July photos were so much fun. I don’t know why I haven’t ever thought to do minis. But this year, this sweet mama reminded me that I should do them, and I was so happy to! Why do we not celebrate this awesome holiday more? And mark it in our memories like this..

You might recognize this little guy from Valentines Day minis. He was so very serious in those photos but he has grown and is quick to smile these days, especially for his Daddy.

When going through these photos, it is so hard to not reflect on all that we are blessed with. And it is so hard to not be overwhelmed with gratitude for all the is done for us by our military. This family is a dear one to me. I am so glad to have them as part of our people here.

Enjoy this sweet smile! lindseylouisefthoodfamilyphotographer-2 lindseylouisefthoodfamilyphotographer-4 lindseylouisefthoodfamilyphotographer-6 lindseylouisefthoodfamilyphotographer-11 lindseylouisefthoodfamilyphotographer-12 lindseylouisefthoodfamilyphotographer-15 lindseylouisefthoodfamilyphotographer-17

Also, please note. When doing minis, I hardly ever stick to the time frame, and hardly ever only give 5-10 images.. I have a problem, y’all..

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

