Halloween Mini’s I Central Texas Photographer

Hello friends! We are getting close to October which means Halloween will be here before we know it. I mean, I am about to go to Hobby Lobby and am a little worried about how much Christmas stuff I will see.

I am offering minis this year! Aside from these, I am booked for October. In November, I will offer family minis for Christmas cards as well so make sure you let me know if you want something else! Fall dates get taken up really fast!

A small bit of news is that I will be on College Station on October 4th! So, if you are there and need some sweet new photos, let me know!

halloweenminis2015

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

