Allison I Dallas Bridal Photographer

She’s my best friend. And now she is married to the love of her life. I can’t be happier for her!

She called me one Sunday afternoon, woke me from a nap and asked me to take her bridal portraits. I screamed “YES!”. She had previously told me that she had a wild idea to keep her dress a secret from EVERYONE until her wedding day! Not cool sister.. Not cool.

And then we did these, she loved them and showed everyone! Good plan, Al. 😉

 

I love these.. They were such a joy to take.

Enjoy Mrs (Dr.).Mckee!

lindseylouisephotographybridalphotographer-3lindseylouisephotographybridalphotographer-5lindseylouisephotographybridalphotographer-8lindseylouisephotographybridalphotographer-11lindseylouisephotographybridalphotographer-12

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment