Belen and Dave are Engaged I College Station, TX Proposal Photographer

You have seen these two before.

I have told you about their love and how it crosses continents and oceans and time. I have told you of their loyalty and joy.. And now I get to tell they are spending their whole lives together.

Let me tell you about their family.

It is strong and close and supportive and loving. It is not judgmental or closed off. They met me once and gave me a big hug when.. They work hard. They would move mountains for each other. They love each other just as fiercely so it is no surprise to see that played out with Belen and Dave. And they tease.. even in spanish I could tell that they teased each other.. They have been one of my biggest joys and I always do what I can to say YES to them.

So of course, when Belen’s younger sister told me of her upcoming engagement, I had to make it work. Lo and behold, Belen messaged me for family photos! She didn’t know she was arranging her own proposal photographer! Smart family.. Did I mention they are smart?!

We planned this whole shoot to celebrate her brothers graduation and slowly worked our way to the Century Tree on campus. And then Dave took it from there..

It was perfect.

Enjoy!

lindseylouisephotographytexasa&mproposal-25lindseylouisephotographytexasa&mproposal-28lindseylouisephotographytexasa&mproposal-1lindseylouisephotographytexasa&mproposal-4lindseylouisephotographytexasa&mproposal-6lindseylouisephotographytexasa&mproposal-8lindseylouisephotographytexasa&mproposal-10lindseylouisephotographytexasa&mproposal-12lindseylouisephotographytexasa&mproposal-15lindseylouisephotographytexasa&mproposal-18lindseylouisephotographytexasa&mproposal-21

 

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

